Prayer Books & Inspirational Media


Women At The Well

Speak the Truth:

Psalm 84:12 “O Lord of hosts, blessed is the one who trusts in you.”

Talk the Talk:

To trust is to obey willingly without knowing the end from the beginning. Is my trust completely in God? Where do I place my trust? What priorities are seen when looking at my checkbook? What does my TV watching, the books I read, and the music I enjoy, say about my trust and faith? These are difficult questions and can at times make me very uncomfortable when the answers point away from God.

Proverbs 11:28 “Whoever trusts in his riches will fall but the righteous will flourish like a green leaf.”
If there was a “re-do” button in life I would definitely use it to re-do the many years I spent worrying about our family’s financial situation. The frustration of living paycheck to paycheck and prioritizing other payments first and…

View original post 390 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

