Prayer Books & Inspirational Media


You are the Lord my God who is merciful and have not forsaken me. Teach me to acknowledge when I have strayed from your pathways. Teach me to acknowledge when I have done iniquity before you so I will do it no more. I do not forget your precious promises and I quickly repent when I have turned away from your truth. You are the Almighty God who restores my soul as I confess and repent of my sin, iniquity and transgressions. Daily I seek you with all my heart and soul. You make me glad because you can be found. Nothing separates me from the love of Christ. As I walk in your love, I am not the cause of tribulation to others. I am not the cause of distress to others. I am not the cause of persecution to others. I am not the cause of lack or barrenness to others. And I am not the cause of danger to others. I apologize quickly and ask for their forgiveness so my offerings to you will be acceptable and blessed.

You enable me to spread the knowledge of Jesus Christ like a sweet life-giving perfume everywhere. With you Lord, there is nothing too impossible for me to do for you. I am born of God and my faith is victorious over the challenges of the world. Thank you for physical, mental, emotional restoration. Thank you for victory through my Lord Jesus Christ. My life is a testimony to yielding to your Holy Spirit and obedience to your truth. I continually seek the knowledge of your truth. In all my getting I receive understanding and exercise wisdom. As I overcome the challenges of life and this world, I inherit all things that are needful for life, peace and godliness. You have made me glad and I rejoice because of all you have done and are doing for me. Lord you are exalted forever. You are my God and I am your son/daughter.

From the new prayerbook
“He That Healeth Thee”
by Christine Brooks Martin
Amazon.com

http://www.praywhatgodsays.weebly.com
Areli MediaWorks  |  2013

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

